I am a mess.


Me and Steve
February 28, 2003 @ 9:31 a.m.

I have conversations with a certain someone named Steve Braun. Y'know.

This guy.

For those of you who don't know him (and most of you probably don't), Steve was in this show that used to be on called "The Immortal." Now, it was pretty corny. In fact, it even had Lorenzo Lamas in it, if that tells you anything. But he was always just...I dunno. Hot?

Anyway, I email him on occasion. And guess what? He always emails back.

Canadians are cool. Your geese totally suck, but otherwise, very very cool.

Me: Hey Steve,

I was just wondering what your thoughts were on Lorenzo's new project (I'm talking about that goddawful show "Are You Hot?", which is an entry in and of itself). Have you seen it? It's...interesting.

Him: I'll reserve judgment cause I think Lorenzo is a good guy. OK, I won't. The show is aweful [sic]. But Lorenzo is a great guy.

Steve.

I told you. I have a celebrity that I talk to on a semi-regular basis.

I would still hide from him if I ever saw him coming.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland