I am a mess.


tonight, I'll be your naughty girl
June 10, 2004 @ 1:42 p.m.

Holy shit. Holy fucking shit.

Welcome back, diaryland. Bitch.

I've wanted to update here, but Andrew's apparent lack of servers has left me high and dry for a week now. I've been updating over at livejournal, if you want to catch up on older entries. Things haven't been terribly exciting, but they haven't been awful, so I shall not complain.

I've been just thinking of dumping this whole diary anyway. I've had it forever, and I have such a history here. My entries are different because my self is different, and I don't know that this diary leaves enough room for that. Hmmm. We'll see, I guess.

The W. F. CD release party is tonight. I'm excited about it, but also concerned and more than slightly annoyed for reasons I won't go into -- that I can't go into -- because of the lack of privacy this place holds now.

Alas. I shall have a good time if it fucking kills me.

Feeling: okay.

Listening to: Beyonce's "Naughty Girl" is in my head



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland