I am a mess.


Funny joke, Jesus. I get it. Really. Now stop.
August 12, 2002 @ 5:17 p.m.

"thank you

i'm not sure what else to say, i mean, it's ridiculous.

I owe you an apology as well. I get obnoxious when i get frustrated and

because you were frustrated, that frustrated me and then i start to not

care about anything, so it's easy to push you away.

um, i don't even really know how long it has been since i've talked to

you. I'm glad you're playing guitar. That's good. I am in a band again.

I joined a new band. We were all in a band together a few

years ago, but they

kicked me out and then they asked me to join them again, so it's been a

lot of fun this past week, learning their songs and everything. We're

recording a studio album the end of the month. I will let you know when

it is finished. I'm not on the site

just yet, but i will be very shortly. Keep checking if you want.

www.pawnshopcaddies.com

Chrissy and i couldn't be happier. Susanne's a psycho. I got into the

drawing class i wanted. I have a mohawk again, it's just natural at the

moment though.

that's all the news i guess, but yeah.

take care.

thanks for having the balls"

...This is from Kyle, after I emailed him and apologized for all the bullshit that happened four months ago.

I think we might be okay. Not perfect. Not even close. But maybe okay.

In other news, I'm newfound nineteen and it's not any different. I still am tired all of the time. Still get sharp pinging headaches after screaming or singing or crying too loud. Still lonely; still pretending it's okay to be. Still feeling insecure but overall pretty grounded, considering.

I don't miss my brother, as awful as that sounds. It's strange, but the feeling is just honestly not there. By and by little pangs of sadness appear, but nothing lasting. I feel guilty for it but clueless as to what I can do. I can't force myself to feel...I guess I'm still in denial about everything. I'll let my mother cry over him every night, and stick to being the strong one.

The car I was hoping to get...the man's asking much more than I thought he would. $3000. Blue book says even with a private party sale it's only worth $2430.

Funny joke you're playing, Jesus.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland