I am a mess.


three years of purgatory
August 18, 2003 @ 12:31 p.m.

I'm supposed to be packing for college at this moment.

It's so not happening.

I don't want to go to college anymore. I don't want to get up so early it hurts to breathe in the wintertime. I don't want to be up so late my eyes burn and my stomach growls because I had to work instead of staying on campus and doing my homework.

I am afraid I will be too overloaded this year. I am afraid I will be too apathetic to care that I'm too overloaded.

I just. Have no desire for it. I have plans! I have plans! I have no time for silly college anymore; England and bills and long nights at work await me. I can feel it. It's got to be better than this silly college thing I've (and others) have insisted on for so long.

I'm tired of living the good life only during the summer. Three more years of purgatory, at least!

Ugh.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland