I am a mess.


Random. Yay! Random.
April 02, 2003 @ 9:45 a.m.

Now that I've had my serious entry, let's move on to pointlessness, shall we?

Happy 21st to Becky today. Rock.

I have a sudden urge to go visit Africa. The Virunga mountains. Mountain gorillas. Ooo, gorillas. Speaking of which, "Congo" has got to be one of my favorite movies of all time. It just...rocks. Okay? Don't make me explain.

Jessica said that perhaps I should change my layout from Tom Welling to someone else for a while. I'm willing to try that. Anybody have any ideas of who I should put up? I was thinking, maybe as a change, I would put up some pictures of actresses that I can actually stand. Want a list? Sure ya do!

Angelina Jolie

Radha Mitchell

Rachel Weisz

Sandra Bullock

Vanessa Marcil

Holly Marie Combs

Rhiana Griffith

I like these women because they don't giggle. Nuff said.

Possible boys list?

Steve Burton

Michael Pitt

Ryan Gosling

ummm. There's probably more. But I can't think of any right now.

I hate my job. I mean, really. Really. Hate it. I want to quit, I want to find another job, I would even take a lower-paying job during the summer if I could work 40 hours on a set schedule.

I am pro-life for myself but pro-choice for everyone else. That sounds dumb, but it practice it's both very pacifist and very non-threatening.

My skin is seriously transparent. It's gross.

I'm as cold as a fucking vampire today.

I sure hope I don't get googled for "fucking vampire".

Mmkay. You can go now.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland