I am a mess.


Dude, I think I'm smart
November 22, 2002 @ 11:23 a.m.

And so I have this whole weekend to myself. I invited my cousin Ashley down, but she couldn't come. And I invited Bobby half-heartedly to do something, but...I don't know. It never really happened.

And I think it'll be okay anyway. I've bought two new bettas (named them Fire and Ice) that will keep me busy for a while. I have movies. Food. Sean's bringing me Smirnoff, hopefully, tonight. And I want to get my ears pierced again.

I know I'll be painfully bored. I know I'll wake up Saturday and want to shower and throw on clothes and go to work, like I normally do. And Sunday, the same thing.

Running on four hours of tossturn sleep now. Can you blame me for having nothing to say?

"But in fact, who have been most likely to commit suicide out of weariness of life? Isn't it those who have come closest to wisdom?"



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland