I am a mess.


speckled white
May 18, 2004 @ 3:57 a.m.

God, I'm exhausted. I've been painting for four hours, and before that was assembling my brand-new CD case. I actually put it together, myself, with limited glances at the directions. I am so uber-cool it makes you want to spit, doesn't it?

At this rate (and especially since I called in "sick" to work tomorrow) my bedroom should be done by Thursday. I'm hoping so, at least. My brother's helping me a lot, which is surprising, but it's making everything go much faster, and it's motivating me to do it.

Even if it's not completely back to normal, completely assembled, the majority of it should be done. And that's all I want. I just want for this to be over, to lay in my brand new bed and stare at my Kurt Cobain-ed blue wall and think Thank God it's over.

This is a really boring entry, but kids, it's 4 am and I still have to shower. So it'll just have to do.

Feeling: exhausted. And my feet hurt like whoa.

Listening to: my puppy whine.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland