I am a mess.


Stimulus
January 17, 2003 @ 3:22 p.m.

So you come back to brag, is that it?

ar(gag);jkahg!

I knew you could make me feel again, even if it was rage, even if it was misplaced rage.

the purposeful rubbing-in-the-face about how you have a life and a band and a girl and i don't have anything remotely close to what you have.

i know it, i know it. i know i have this pissant life of work and school that makes me numb but i was numb, and it was more okay right now than dealing with you because you you see aren't so good for me

i don't like seeing you even know, pretending that i care. or that i matter to you.

brag all you want, brag, i don't mind. it just makes me feel again, makes me creative again.

i needed a stimulus

so thank you



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland