I am a mess.


Slightly tweaked
November 18, 2002 @ 11:30 a.m.

I had a dream last night. about a boy in my lit class. who I find more than slightly annoying. who has long hair, much longer than mine. except underneath, where it's all shaved. and he used to be goth. still wears black.

this is not a boy I normally would have dreams about.

we walked to Iowa City, somehow. and i kissed his hand. and held it. and he forgave me for something, i don't remember what. and he said that I was beautiful, although never said he loved me. (a good start.)

and I remember dreaming about his nose, and it was the most beautiful nose I had ever seen.

i think it has to do with the fact that he talked to me on Friday, before class. and smiled. and wanted to talk to me.

I fall for all the wrong boys.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland